APPLY NOW!

ZMC Student Workshops

Upcoming Supplemental Workshops & Practice Sessions

*These workshops are provided to ZMC students and graduates at no additional charge. Please contact the front desk at 435-261-4203 to confirm your attendance prior to the workshop/practice session. 

October 2017 Student Workshops & Practice Sessions: 

  1. Friday, Oct 6, 2017: 9 a.m. – 1 p.m TBA with Christina Frantzen
  2. Friday, Oct 20, 2017 8 a.m. – 5 p.m..: BODIES EXHIBIT IN LAS VEGAS (Please sign up on the sheet on the student bulletin board)

November 2017 Student Workshops & Practice Sessions: 

  1. Friday, Nov 3, 2017: 9 a.m. – 1 p.m TBA with with Christina Frantzen
  2. Friday, Nov 17, 2017 3 p.m. – 5 p.m.: TBA with TBA

December 2017 Student Workshops & Practice Sessions: 

  1. Friday, Dec 1, 2017: 9 a.m. – 1 p.m TBA with Christina Frantzen
  2. Friday, Dec 15, 2017 8 a.m. – 5 p.m..: BODIES EXHIBIT IN LAS VEGAS (Please sign up on the sheet on the student bulletin board)

PAST 2017 WORKSHOPS

January 2017 Workshops & Practice Sessions: 

Jan 13, 2017, 4 p.m. – 6 p.m.: Ashiatsu Review and Technique Refinement with Rebecca Farraway. This class will be held in classroom #4. 

Jan 20, 2017, 3 p.m. – 5 p.m.: Anatomy Review with Christina Frantzen

March 2017 Student Workshops & Practice Sessions: 

  1. Friday, March 3, 2017: 9 a.m. – 1 p.m Hot Stone Workshop & Draping with Christina Frantzen
  2. March 10, 2017 2 p.m. – 5 p.m.: Gua-Sha Advanced Application for Injury Rehabilitation with Rebecca Farraway

April 2017 Student Workshops & Practice Sessions: 

  1. Friday, April 7, 2017: 9 a.m. – 1 p.m Sports Massage Review & Refinement with Christina Frantzen
  2. Friday,  April 21, 2017 4 p.m. – 6 p.m.: A-Shiatsu Refinement and Review with Rebecca Farraway

May 2017 Student Workshops & Practice Sessions: 

  1. Friday, May 5, 2017: 9 a.m. – 1 p.m Prenatal Massage, Sidelying and Draping with Christina Frantzen
  2. Friday, May 19 , 2017 10 a.m. – 1 p.m.: Thai Massage Review and Refinement with Rebecca Farraway

June 2017 Student Workshops & Practice Sessions: 

  1. Friday, June 2, 2017: 9 a.m. – 1 p.m TBA with Christina Frantzen
  2. Friday, June 9, 2017 3 p.m. – 5 p.m.: Chinese Cupping Therapy Review & Refinement with Rebecca Farraway

July 2017 Student Workshops & Practice Sessions: 

  1. Friday, July 14, 2017: 9 a.m. – 1 p.m TBA with Christina Frantzen
  2. Friday, July 28, 2017 3 p.m. – 5 p.m.: Gua-Sha for specific orthopedic disorders

August 2017 Student Workshops & Practice Sessions: 

  1. Friday, August 4, 2017: 9 a.m. – 1 p.m TBA with Christina Frantzen
  2. Friday, August 18, 2017 3 p.m. – 5 p.m.: A-Shiatsu Review & Refinement

September 2017 Student Workshops & Practice Sessions: 

  1. Friday, Sept 1, 2017: 9 a.m. – 1 p.m TBA with Christina Frantzen
  2. Friday, Sept 15, 2017 3 p.m. – 5 p.m.: Advanced Thai Massage Techniques & Review
Share This

CONTACT US FOR INFORMATION ABOUT
BECOMING A STUDENT

Your Name* :

Phone Number :

Your Email* :

What interests you most in a career as a Massage Therapist? :